This feature is awesome for cases in which a Deal is duplicated to be sold to a different customer.

A deal may be duplicated using Duplicate Deal option from the edit drop down.

In Deal Details, Customer information there is the CHANGE CUSTOMER button.

When this button is clicked, Victoury is asking if you want to maintain the existing travelers. Depending on your choice, the travelers can be maintained or not.

If you click NO, the existing travelers in this Deal Are maintained and only the customer is changed.

If click Yes, the customer is changed and the new travelers are the persons related to this new customer and the new travelers will be assigned to existing arrangements.

Did this answer your question?